Distributors & Technicians

The following companies are certified distributors of Conway Machine products. You are welcome to contact them for your spare parts needs.

Technicians are listed under USA.

If you are interested in becoming a distributor of Conway Machine's parts, please contact us for more information.

Algeria

Essential Target 21, S.L.
Mr. Rosman Lechea
C/Meteorito, No. 40
Pol. Ind. Pla de la Vallonga
Alicante Spain 03006
+34 965 11 61 03
ROSMAN@ESSENTIALTARGET21.COM
www.essentialtarget21.com

Australia

Die Line Solutions
Philip Wrenn
Managing Director / Technical Consultant
DieLine Solutions Pty Ltd
1 William Road, The Patch
VIC 3792
Australia
+61(0)434185872
pwrenn@dielinesolutions.com.au
www.dielinesolutions.com.au

Benelux

Heditec bvba
Dirk Hesselmans
Technician
dirk@heditec.be

Brazil

Liderusi
Rod. Anhanguera, Km 33
Cajamar, Sao Paulo
Brazil 07753-040
Email: liderusi@uol.com.br
Telephone: 11-4446-1444
Fax: 11-4446-1445
Website: www.liderusi.com
Contact: Ligea Catelani

Canada

Central Die Supplies, Inc.
Gino Gualtieri
ggualtieri@centraldie.com
514-683-0999

Chile

Boxpert b.v.
Francisco Appel
francisco.appel@appel-diecutting.com

Egypt

Talent Group
Yakout Agmy
yakout@talentgroup-egy.com
 +2 01228445530
Cairo

Hungary

Doboz 2000
Anita Lehoczki
anita.lehoczki@doboz2000.hu

India (North)

Sai Engineering Works
2037, Bhandup Industrial Estate, Pannalal Compound, L.B.S. Marg.
Bhandup (W), Mumbai - 400 078
Email: nitin@saiengineeringworks.net
Email: nitin@saishaimpex.in
Mobile: 098210 57702 or 098205 53070
Contact: Nitin K. Uparkar

Sodhisons Mechanical Works
62-63, HSIIDC, Phase IV, Sector -57,
Kundli Dist. Sonepat (Haryana)
India 131028
rakeshsodhi@gmail.com
Rakesh Sodhi
+91-98100-47747

India (South)

Krish Enterprises
Contact: Pranav Firke
Address: C-21, Loksangam Vihar, Aundh, Pune 411007, India
Emai: krishenterprises50@gmail.com
Mobile: +919822458760

Malaysia

Fuda Worldwide
Reimund Chong
reimund@fuda.com.my
www.fuda.com.my
+60.3.8941.7000
 

Poland

Interas
Krzysztof Kolczynski
Inowroclaw Poland 88-100
info@interas.com.pl
+48 52 354 61 55
 

Portugal

Boxpert b.v.
Francisco Appel
francisco.appel@appel-diecutting.com

South Africa

MI5 Security Engineered Machinery
Tony Saunders         
Tel: +27 (0)11 440 1205/+27 (0)11 024 4781
Telkom mobile: +27 (0)81 548 6385
tony@ansys-marketing.com| www.ansys-marketing.com
Joshua Saunders Mobile; +27 (0)82 554 5271
South Africa

Spain

Essential Target 21, S.L.
Mr. Rosman Lechea
C/Meteorito, No. 40
Pol. Ind. Pla de la Vallonga
Alicante Spain 03006
+34 965 11 61 03
ROSMAN@ESSENTIALTARGET21.COM
www.essentialtarget21.com

Mexico

Plecamer
Paseo de la Reforma 107
Piso 6, Cuauhtemoc, Col. Tabacalera
06030 Ciudad de Mexico, CDMX, Mexico
+52 55 5546 3445
www.Plecamer.com
Contact: Iker Lasa Sierra
Email: i.lasa@plecamer.com

Turkey

Image Makine
T. 0212 221 18 13
T. 850 477 97 91
F. 0212 221 16 95
Contact: Figen Ayvaz,
General Manager
www.imagemakine.com
Email: info@imagemakine.com

United Kingdom

Cheadle Group
Cheshire England
John Hopkinson
john@cheadlegroup.com
+44 (0) 7970 983485
 

USA Technician (Southeast)

Jacques Chardonnens
J&G Services
Concord NC 28027
email: j.gservices@yahoo.com
cell: 704-699-2606
 

USA Technician (Midwest)

John Saddoris
St. Charles, IL
email: jsadd96463@aol.com
cell: 630-240-5921

USA Technician (Western)

Sonia Etter
Salt Lake City, UT
email: sonia@xbtech.net
tel: 213-494-3408


USA Technician (Northeast)

Carl Frank Taylor
Red Bank, NJ
taylormachineservices@yahoo.com
732-859-0995

Nelson Gonzalez
New Jersey
nelson@diecuttingdiagnostics.com
973-864-4190
 

Robin Rodriguez
Die Tech Services, LLC
Nutley NJ
newpressdie@hotmail.com
Cell: 201-213-3282
 

News

02/24/2016 - Looking for Machines

All News >